Mayor’s Welcome

Welcome to the Town of Petrolia’s website!  Please check our News Section for updated information and residents surveys.  Please join us in welcoming our 2018-2022 Town Council: Mayor Brad Loosley, Councillor Wade Deighton, Councillor Joel Field, Councillor Ross O’Hara, Councillor Grant Purdy, Councillor Marty Souch, and Councillor Don Welten.

Mayor’s Proclamation

White Rose – The Town Flower Proclamation